Fixed departure tours - Group tours in Pakistan - Guaranteed Departure tours for foreign tourists

GUARANTEED FIXED DEPARTURE TOURS IN PAKISTAN

Join our Fixed Departure Tours to Pakistan! We offer the best tour packages

Wednesday 15 Jan
Heritage Tour of Pakistan
January 15, 2020 13:05 - January 28, 2020 13:05
Sindh , Pakistan
$3,800
A Ticket
Wednesday 22 Jan
Lahore, Peshawar, Swat
January 22, 2020 00:00 - January 29, 2020 00:00
Lahore , Punjab, Pakistan
$650
A Ticket
Saturday 04 Apr
Hunza Blossom Tour
April 4, 2020 00:00 - April 13, 2020 00:00
Hunza , Gilgit-Baltistan
$850
A Ticket
Saturday 11 Apr
Hunza Cherry Blossom
April 11, 2020 00:00 - April 20, 2020 00:00
Hunza , Gilgit-Baltistan
$850
A Ticket
Friday 01 May
Hunza Shangri La Tour
May 1, 2020 18:55 - May 8, 2020 18:55
Hunza , Gilgit-Baltistan
$700
A Ticket
Monday 11 May
Chilam Joshi Festival
May 11, 2020 00:00 - May 17, 2020 00:00
Kalash , Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
$700
A Ticket
Friday 22 May
Patundas Trek
May 22, 2020 23:43 - June 3, 2020 23:45
Hunza , Gilgit-Baltistan
$1,325
A Ticket
Monday 15 Jun
K2 Base Camp Trek
June 15, 2020 00:00 - July 5, 2020 00:00
Skardu , Gilgit-Baltistan
$1,800
A Ticket
Friday 02 Oct
Hunza valley Autumn Tour ? 1st
October 2, 2020 00:00 - October 11, 2020 00:00
Hunza , Gilgit-Baltistan
$650
A Ticket
Wednesday 14 Oct
Hunza Autumn Tour
October 14, 2020 00:00 - October 21, 2020 00:00
Hunza , Gilgit-Baltistan
$740
A Ticket
Friday 16 Oct
Hunza and Phander Valley Autumn Tour ? 2nd
October 16, 2020 00:00 - October 25, 2020 00:00
Hunza , Gilgit-Baltistan
$850
A Ticket
Wednesday 28 Oct
Hunza and Phander Valley Autumn Tour ? 3rd
October 28, 2020 00:00 - November 6, 2020 00:00
Hunza , Gilgit-Baltistan
$850
A Ticket
Sunday 04 Apr
Hunza Cherry Blossom Tour 2021
April 4, 2021 09:00 - April 13, 2021 23:00
$850
A Ticket

BOOK YOUR TRIP NOW

Tell us more about your interests
Please prove you are human by selecting the Plane.
error: Content is protected with all rights reserved.
× WhatsApp us