Fixed departure tours - Group tours in Pakistan - Guaranteed Departure tours for foreign tourists

GUARANTEED FIXED DEPARTURE TOURS IN PAKISTAN

Join our Fixed Departure Tours to Pakistan! We offer the best tour packages

Wednesday 15 Jan
Heritage Tour of Pakistan Sindh , Pakistan
$3,800
A Ticket
Wednesday 22 Jan
Lahore, Peshawar, Swat Lahore , Punjab, Pakistan
$650
A Ticket
Saturday 04 Apr
Hunza Blossom Tour Hunza , Gilgit-Baltistan
$850
A Ticket
Saturday 11 Apr
Hunza Cherry Blossom Hunza , Gilgit-Baltistan
$850
A Ticket
Friday 01 May
Hunza Shangri La Tour Hunza , Gilgit-Baltistan
$700
A Ticket
Monday 11 May
Chilam Joshi Festival Kalash , Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
$700
A Ticket
Friday 22 May
Patundas Trek Hunza , Gilgit-Baltistan
$1,325
A Ticket
Monday 15 Jun
K2 Base Camp Trek Skardu , Gilgit-Baltistan
$1,800
A Ticket
Friday 02 Oct
Hunza valley Autumn Tour ? 1st Hunza , Gilgit-Baltistan
$650
A Ticket
Wednesday 14 Oct
Hunza Autumn Tour Hunza , Gilgit-Baltistan
$740
A Ticket
Friday 16 Oct
$850
A Ticket
Wednesday 28 Oct
$850
A Ticket
Sunday 04 Apr
$850
A Ticket

BOOK YOUR TRIP NOW

Tell us more about your interests
Please prove you are human by selecting the Cup.
error: Content is protected with all rights reserved.
× WhatsApp us